Hello world, I’m the new Slick Rick

awesome rc cars and cool cats at rc warehouse.com

awesome rc cars and cool cats at http://www.rccarswarehouse.com/

I don’t know about you, but summertime is RC-killing time for me. I live in Minnesota which has long winters and short, but beautiful summers, so any time I have in the summer to take my RC drift cars on the road I make the most of it. I have found lots of great, hidden locals to drive my cars around the Twin Cities area. You can find me hitting the rough dirt in the industrial yards in Northeast Minneapolis on a Saturday morning with my offroad RC car (outfitted with only the best performance car parts, of course) or in the southern ‘burbs rc car racing on my buddy’s homemade track (I got you Adam!). I’m pretty unstoppable at this point ‘cause I have my ride fully stocked with the best parts. I just put some xenon max rubber touring tires on my Tamiya F104 Pro. You should see that thing tear up the asphalt now! Killer. But anyway, I’ll be blogging about RC stuff and cars mainly, even electric RC airplanes, but probably paintball and poker too, cause that’s pretty much all I do. Later.

2 responses to “Hello world, I’m the new Slick Rick

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. sweet blog rick! tell us more about your RC cars.

Leave a Reply

